anna mun kaikki kestää

It was so good, once upon a time
It was a simple time, it was a good time
And it's tearing us apart at the seams
But I remember 

I made a promise to myself
To say each day how much he means to me
And avoid that circumstance
Where there's no second chance to tell him how I feel

If tomorrow never comes
Will he know how much I loved him
Did I try in every way to show him every day

Is the love I gave him in the past
Gonna be enough to last
If tomorrow never comes


små bitar från sånger, som spelas på repeat. sånger skrivna för andra, men som träffar så bra, just nu, för mig.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Erica

Är det till din far?

2009-09-04 @ 06:51:35
URL: http://ericajson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Erica

Re: Jag börjar nästan gråta bara jag läser det. Jag vet inte riktigt vad jag ska säga förutom ta hand om er

2009-09-05 @ 09:37:12
URL: http://ericajson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0