actually, it's the taxidermy of you and me

här sitter jag med ett äpple i munnen, som en glasserad
gris på julbordet. schnyggt! mindre bra för mina arma käkar,
men det struntar vi i för tillfället :)

It's not me, it's you
actually, it's the taxidermy of you and me
Untie the balloons around my neck and ground me
I'm just a racehorse on the track
Send me back to the glue factory
Always thought I'd float away
And never come back
But I've got enough miles on my car
to fly the boys home on my own
But you know me: I like being all alone
And keeping you all alone
And the charts are boring
Your kids are snoring
And the eagles in a sling
You say you're not listening and I said I'm wishing..
I said, I said

Fall Out Boy - 20 Dollar Nose Bleed.mp3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Folie à Deux <3

2009-03-12 @ 19:48:28
Postat av: Erica

Yeah det var jag som skrev ovanstående.

2009-03-12 @ 19:49:49
URL: http://ericajson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0